Fellowship Events

Announcing … the preliminary schedule of fellowship events for 2018! Come back often to make sure you don’t miss out on anything!

 

Sunday, January 28 – Fellowship Potluck

12:00pm  Worship Activity Center

 

 

 

 Friday, February 9 – Family & Friends Love Night

6:00pm – 9:00pm  Worship Activity Center

Sponsored by Children’s & Family Ministries

 

 

 

Saturday, February 24  Spaghetti Dinner & Bingo Night
Bingo

6:30pm – 8:30pm  Worship Activity Center

Sponsored by the United Methodist Women

 

 

 

Friday, March 23  Family Fun Night

6:00pm – 8:30pm  Worship Activity Center

Sponsored by Children’s & Family Ministries

 

 

 

Sunday, April 1 – Easter Breakfast

8:00am Worship Activity Center

 

 

Watermelon

 

Sunday, May 27 – Northgate Family Picnic

12:00pm  Worship Activity Center & Northgate Playground

 

 

 

Sunday, June 24 – Ice Cream Social

6:00pm-9:00pm  Worship Activity Center

Sponsored by the United Methodist Women

 

 

 
Sunday, July 22 – Heritage Potluck

12:00pm  Worship Activity Center

 

 

 

 

August – Random Dinner Theater IV

<Date TBD>

 

Join the Northgate Players and special friends for a night of food, improvisational theater, and fun! You never know what this group will come up with – you won’t want to miss it!

 

 

 

Sunday, September 23 – Tailgate Potluck

12:00pm  Worship Activity Center

 

 

 

 

Sunday, October 28 – Hospitality Breakfastpancakes

9:30am  Worship Activity Center

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017 Fellowship Events

1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

Rejoice always, pray continually, give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus.