Fellowship Events

Announcing … 2018 Fellowship Events! Come back often to make sure you don’t miss out on anything!

Sunday, September 23 – Tailgate Potluck

12:00pm  Worship Activity Center

We’ll bring the hot dogs and hamburgers – y’all bring the fixin’s, potato salad, chips, and dessert. Feel free to wear your favorite team’s jersey.

 

 

Sunday, October 28 – Hospitality Breakfastpancakes

9:30am  Worship Activity Center

A home-cooked breakfast with friends and family – what a great way to start the day!

 

 


Events We’ve Enjoyed So Far in 2018 …

 

Sunday, January 28 – Fellowship Potluck

12:00pm Worship Activity Center

 

 

 

Friday, February 9 – Family & Friends Love Night

6:00pm – 9:00pm Worship Activity Center

Sponsored by Children’s & Family Ministries

 

 

 

Saturday, February 24 Spaghetti Dinner & Bingo Night
Bingo

6:30pm – 8:30pm Worship Activity Center

Sponsored by the United Methodist Women

 

 

 

Friday, March 23 Family Fun Night

6:00pm – 8:30pm Worship Activity Center

Sponsored by Children’s & Family Ministries

 

 

 

Sunday, April 1 – Easter Breakfast

8:00am Worship Activity Center

 

 

Sunday, May 13th – Muffins for Moms

9:30am Life Center

 

 

 

Sunday, June 17 – Doughnuts for Dads

9:30am Life Center

 

 

Watermelon

 

Sunday, May 27 – Northgate Family Picnic

12:00pm Worship Activity Center & Northgate Playground

 

 

 

Sunday, June 24 – Ice Cream Social

6:00pm-9:00pm Worship Activity Center

Sponsored by the United Methodist Women

 

 

Sunday, July 22 – Heritage Potluck

12:00pm Worship Activity Center

 

 

 

 

Sunday, August 5th – Random Dinner Theater IV

6:00pm – 8:30pm Worship Activity Center

 

 

Join the Northgate Players and special friends for a night of food, improvisational theater, and fun! You never know what this group will come up with – you won’t want to miss it!

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017 Fellowship Events

1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

Rejoice always, pray continually, give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus.