header image
header image
header image
header image
header image

This Week

AUGUST 2016

Tuesday, August 23

6:00-8:00p—Back-to-School Registration
7:00P—CHURCH COUNCIL
7:00p—Boy Scouts

Wednesday, August 24

7:30p—Choir

Thursday, August 25

6:00-8:00p—Back-to-School Registration
7:00p—Worship Committee

Friday, August 26

No Activities

Saturday, August 27

8:00a-2:00p Back-to-School Distribution &
Clothes Closet for BTS Teens ONLY

Sunday, August 28

8:15a—Worship Service (Dome)
9:30a—Sunday School
10:45a—Worship Service (WAC)
12:00p—Children & Youth Choir
CANCELLED12:00p—Fellowship Potluck Dinner 
12:30p-Nominating Committee
6:00p—Girl Scouts

Monday, August 29

6:30p—Texas Harmony

Tuesday, August 30

6:00-8:00p—Back-to-School Registration
7:00p—Boy Scouts

Wednesday, August 31

6:00P—Outreach Committee
7:30p—Choir

September 2016

Thursday, September 1

6:00-8:00p—Back-to-School – FINAL Registration

Friday, September 2

No Activities

Saturday, September 3

8:00a-2:00p FINAL Back-to-School Distribution & Clothes Closet for BTS Teens ONLY

Sunday, September 4
Labor Day Weekend

8:15a—Worship Service (Dome)
9:30a—Sunday School
10:45a—Worship Service (WAC)
12:00p—Children & Youth Choir
6:00p—Girl Scouts

Monday, September 5

HAPPY LABOR DAY!!
Church Office will be closed. Please celebrate safely and responsibly.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS YOU WON’T WANT TO MISS!!

(For additional information on any events, please contact the church office at 972-252-8519.)

Sunday August 14th – 11:50a – Church 51st Anniversary Reception (WAC)

Sunday August 14th – 12:30-2:30p – Christian Kids’ Club

BACK-to-SCHOOL UNIFORM PROGRAM

Tuesdays August 16, 23, 30 – 6:00-8:00p – Back-to-School Registration

Thursdays August 18, 25, September 1 – 6:00-8:00p – Back-to-School Registration

Saturdays August 20, 27, September 3 – 8:00a-2:00p – Back-to-School Distribution

Sunday August 28th – 12:00p – Fellowship Potluck Dinner

Sunday Schedule

VISITORS & GUESTS,

WELCOME to Northgate United Methodist Church in Irving!

Thinking about visiting us? We would love to have you worship with us, whether you have just relocated to this area, are seeking God for the first time, or are returning to God. We’d love to have you visit, then stay for a while! If you decide this is the church for you, we’

Note
Another church meets in the Dome Sanctuary for their 11:00 am service. Please drive around to the back of the church for our second service.