header image
header image
header image
header image
header image

This Week

September 2016

Wednesday, September 21

6:00p— Outreach Committee
7:30p— Choir

Thursday, September 22

7:00p—Worship Committee

Friday, September 23

No Activities

Saturday, September 24

8:30a-11:00a—Clothes Closet

Sunday, September 25

8:15a—Worship Service (Dome)
9:30a—Sunday School
10:45a—Worship Service (WAC)
12:00p—Children’s & Youth Choir
12:00p—Fellowship Potluck Dinner
12:30p-Nomination Committee
1:30p-Northgate Players Practice (JOY Classroom)
6:30p—Girl Scouts

Monday, September 26

7:00p—Intro to Prophets-New Revelations Classroom
6:30 TX Harmony

Tuesday, September 27

7:00p—Boy Scouts
7:00P—CHURCH COUNCIL

Wednesday, September 28

7:30p—Choir

Thursday, September 29

7:00P— CHILDREN’S COUNCIL

Friday, September 30

No Activities

 

UPCOMING EVENTS YOU WON’T WANT TO MISS!!

(For additional information on any events, please contact the church office at 972-252-8519.)

Sunday, September 25 – 12:00p – Fellowship Potluck Dinner

Bring your favorite dish, plus a little extra to share – and bring family, friends, relatives to share it with! Everyone Welcome!

Sunday Schedule

VISITORS & GUESTS,

WELCOME to Northgate United Methodist Church in Irving!

Thinking about visiting us? We would love to have you worship with us, whether you have just relocated to this area, are seeking God for the first time, or are returning to God. We’d love to have you visit, then stay for a while! If you decide this is the church for you, we’

Note
Another church meets in the Dome Sanctuary for their 11:00 am service. Please drive around to the back of the church for our second service.